My first book launch is Saturday April 20th 2013. I am so excited about my online friends along with my friends and supporters here in Detroit, MI.  I cannot express the gratitude that I have for my publisher Ms. Donna L. Quesinberry. This is some what of a dream come true. And although I have more books due to release soon, nothing will ever feel like this. Someone believed enough to take a chance on me and I will never forget it!

The support that I have received from readers here and online has been a total blessing. I find myself fighting back the tears when someone looks at my work and says they can’t wait to read.

Flipping the pages and glaring at my words inside of a book is really surreal. I am used to holding books in my hands but from other authors. I think I want to curl up in a blanket and read Rayen’s tale one more time!

I will see you guys at the Party on Saturday, online or in person.

XOXOXO,

Annetta~

 

