Dreams To Destiny

Hellooooo! Can you see me? Can you hear me? Good then we’re in this together. I will introduce myself quickly because the cliff we’re standing on is about to crumble! I am Lise’ R. Smith, motivational speaker and business consultant specializing in organizational leadership and cultural change. Yes, I am a Change Agent! Enough about me for now. Let’s talk about you–How long will you stand on this cliff? What are the alternatives for not jumping? Do you want to jump together or wait to see if it really does crumble?

Most folks would choose to wait…wait…wait…and wait for something to happen instead of creating the change they want to see. We can reasonably agree that life is all about changes. Would you rather change your world or be the world’s change?  Join me on a daily journey of changing your Dreams to Destiny!

Lise’

“Let’s Jump Together!”

View original post

